Meet Our Staff

Leo Zerhusen

Founder & Ambassador

lzerhusen@hopeforall.us

Jeanne Huber

Operations Manager

jhuber@hopeforall.us

Roger Potter

Logistics Manager

rpotter@hopeforall.us

Sharon Howle

Grants Administrator

showle@hopeforall.us

      

Robin Smith

Communications Director

 rsmith@hopeforall.us

Stephanie Zerhusen 

Operations Assistant

 szerhusen@hopeforall.us

Leonard Erduvigan

Warehouse Assistant

Kevin Morgan

Warehouse Assistant

Mary Christie

      Warehouse Assistant

Connie Cooper

Interim Executive Director

ccooper@hopeforall.us

Meet Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Charles Wagner, Acting President

  • Member since September 2016

  • Vice President/Manager of Residential Lending at Arundel Federal Savings Bank

​Mike Gallina, Vice-President

  • Member since 2019

  • CFO, Carroll Community Bank

 

Lisa Knell, Secretary

  • Member since February 2015

  • Technical Support Technician II, Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Linda Swenson

  • Member since December 2014

  • Retired Supervisor, World Languages, Towson University

 

 

Cathleen Doyle

  • ​Member since February 2017

  • Director, Sarbanes Center for Public and Community Service, Anne Arundel Community College

 

 

Terry R. Gilleland Jr.

  • Member since August 2017

  • State Director of Adult Education, Maryland Department of Labor

Donna Robinson

  • Member since August 2018

  • Retired Paraeducator, Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Sandy Hartzell

  • Member since August 2018

  • Engineer, RK&K 

Matthew Evans

  • Member since 2019
  • CEO, MWE Partnership