Meet Our Staff

Leo Zerhusen

Founder & Ambassador

Jeanne Huber

Operations Manager

Roger Potter

Logistics Manager

Sharon Howle

Grants Administrator


Robin Smith

Communications Director

Stephanie Zerhusen 

Operations Assistant

Leonard Erduvigan

Warehouse Assistant

Kevin Morgan

Warehouse Assistant

Mary Christie

      Warehouse Assistant

Connie Cooper

 Executive Director

Meet Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Charles Wagner, President

  • Member since September 2016

  • Vice President/Manager of Residential Lending at Arundel Federal Savings Bank

​Mike Gallina, Vice-President

  • Member since 2019

  • CFO, Carroll Community Bank


Lisa Knell, Secretary

  • Member since February 2015

  • Technical Support Technician II, Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Linda Swenson

  • Member since December 2014

  • Retired Supervisor, World Languages, Towson University



Cathleen Doyle

  • ​Member since February 2017

  • Director, Sarbanes Center for Public and Community Service, Anne Arundel Community College



Terry R. Gilleland Jr.

  • Member since August 2017

  • State Director of Adult Education, Maryland Department of Labor

Donna Robinson

  • Member since August 2018

  • Retired Paraeducator, Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Sandy Hartzell

  • Member since August 2018

  • Engineer, RK&K 

Matthew Evans

  • Member since 2019
  • CEO, MWE Partnership

Kevin Loftis

  • Member since October, 2019
  • Chief Information Officer, Johns Hopkins University Press
Bottom swoosh.png

Open Tuesday-Wednesday 9:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

HOPE For All

122 Roesler Road

Glen Burnie, MD 21060